So French Records Presents The Summer Time Compilation Vol.6

So French Records Presents The Summer Time Compilation Vol.6

After a previous amazing compilation, the Volume 5th, last summer, featuring famous artists as Neus, Superfunk, Allure and many others, the So French Records Team revealed his brand new Summer Time Compilation, the Volume 6th!

The summer will be hot another time, we at last discovered the brand new volume, including massive 18 soundtracks, the songs revisit House, Nu Disco, Electro Pop, Synthwave and French Touch music!
After a hard and amazing track compilation, many talented artists were revealed, a mission accomplished for the So French team!
Artists as LA PRESQU’ILE, Lecomte De Bregeot, Daytona, DeusExMaschine, Steige and Lesamoor.
The Volume 6th was introduced by this brillant video teaser:

As usual, the team So French team, again surprised us by renewing the selection of artists on the precious volume 6. Thus we find this summer Dearlers De Funk known in the 90s for their flagship title, « New Jersey » , excellent french touch project, remixed by Olav Basoski and Antoine Clamaran !
This time, the French legendary group has chosen to make his comeback with So French Records , and it is on the compilation Summer Time , they present their latest excellent track, ‘ Discotech ‘, a solid french house filtered song!
The compilation also features artists as The Supermen Lovers with their new track ‘Baroud‘, but also Allure and his captivating sound Aurora ‘!
Great stuff, but you will ask us, which other artists inside?
Well many other talented artists as Moosak , Butyreux, Adrian Wreck, Steige, Special Q , Mac Stanton , Atrey, Mackoall and a special Guest Absolute Valentine.
Special Mention for our favorite So French artist The PRESQU’ILE with his excellent  » Eaux Troubles » , an house and French touch spirit song!
The Sea, the Sun and Summer Time babe!
You can stream the full Compilation here:

1- Dealers De Funk-Discotech
2- ALLURE-Aurora
3- LA PRESQU’ILE-Eaux Troubles
4- The Supermen Lovers-Baroud
5- DeusExMaschine-Come Around
6- Atrey-Triumph
7- Adrian Wreck-ACt Like You Just Don’t Care Feat.Mc’s Agorah
8- Mac Stanton-Summer Time
10- Absolute Valentine-Bad News
11- Moosak-Body Movin’
12- Kn1ghT-Osaka
13- Mike Moor – Lesamoor & Morgan Delcourt-Do You Wana Know
15- Lecomte de Brégeot-By Her Side
16-Daytona-Into The Space
17- Steige-Journey
18- Special Q-89
Compilation is out now on Beatport here:
Summer Time Compilation Vol.6
A CD Limited edition is available here on Bandcamp, only 6 dollars for the Epic CD Collector! Order yours here:
Summer Time Vol.6 CD

16 août 2016 80s Electro Pop French Touch House Synthwave , , , , , , , , ,

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse e-mail ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *